Cagayan de Oro bags 21-Under NBL – Kabataan Season 2 Championship

Cagayan de Oro City routed Laguna, 87-58, in the National Finals to bag the 21-Under Championship of the National Basketball League (NBL) – Kabataan Season 2 held last October 21, 2023 at the Manolo Fortich Gymnasium in Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon. Congratulations!

Jhon Joaquin Louisse Salon was named Finals MVP.

Meanwhile, Cagayan de Oro finished 1st-runner-up in the 17-under category after losing to Bulacan, 63-75 in the finals.

photos by Cagayan de Oro City Sports, Sealcor Kingfishers

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: