Graciela Satur was crowned Binibining Oroquieta 2023 during the grand coronation held at the Bayfront Arena last night, October 14. Prior to her win, she had already secured several special awards, solidifying her position as the clear winner. The event was made even more memorable with the attendance and participation of actor Matteo Guidicelli.

She also won the most special awards – Best in Swimsuit, Best in Evening Gown, Miss Talent, Miss Anna’s Restaurant, Miss Hanilie’s Cakeshop, Miss Nature’s Spring, Miss Chopstick and Miss Gab’s Bakeshop.

Here are the winners of the other special awards.

Full list of winners – Graciela Satur (Binibining Oroquieta 2023), Lei Ann Ria Villarico (1st Runner-Up), Gracelle Marie Flores (2nd Runner-Up), Kyla Mae Recha (3rd Runner-Up) and Ira Claire Mangao (4th Runner-Up).

Marxiah Alexandra Saja Jimenez
Grace Satur
Grace Satur

with photos by Mayor Lemuel Meyrick Acosta

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: