The names of the twelve (12) official candidates for Miss Cagayan de Oro 2023 have been released. See if you have an early bet to win the coveted crown. Photos by @joemari.sarda | Layout by @thedavidbang.

Hany Zahirah Cagmat

Hanna Marie Carpenter

Angel Junalyn Colima

Bassey Mae Daomar

Katheryn Guipetacio

Aaliyah Mae Labis

Kyle Hyacinth Magas

Julia Millene Rañoa

Katrina Schaal

Ailyn Singuil

Vince Geophra Tormis

Kathleen Mae Ubanan

%d bloggers like this: